Small Travels

With family not being so close to us, I imagine many many weekend trips to visit both sets of grandma’s and grandpa’s. I had my eyes set on a custom weekender bag from Kate Spade Saturday for Isabella, but it was out of my budget so I was on a mission to find a cute travel bag for baby. This lovely bag has a shoe compartment so I’m thinking I can get this for her when she starts walking…

N_Customizer_1_S

An actual Land of Nod store recently opened in Southern California and while I was visiting, I came across the sweetest little suitcase. The description indicates that it’s suitable for overnight travel, but not for use as airline luggage. I’ve been itching to monogram something with her initials and this was truly the most perfect item and I’m so glad I did it. The personalization makes it so much more her own and special. The suitcase is on the small side so I think it will work for now, but I guess we’ll find out on our next trip!suitcase

suitcase2

One thought on “Small Travels

  1. Dena says:

    I can’t believe how big she is getting! Honestly, she gets more adorable every time you share a picture of her. Precious!!

    Cute bag, too! xo

Leave a Reply

