Celebrating the Last of His 20’s!

This past week, we celebrated the hubby’s 29th birthday! I think it’s a little bitter sweet for him. It’s one more year before he turns 30 and I think for men…that might make them feel a little uneasy. As always, you know how I LOVE to celebrate! Since it’s the last year of his 20’s, I sent him on a scavenger hunt all around the house finding little gifts here and there with a “last” theme. Other gift ideas not pictured below could be a watch for ‘last minute’ or something fun for ‘last hurrah.’ For ‘last shot,’ I gave Ricardo a rubberband gun for fun. I think this would be a great idea for any birthday year before a big milestone, which already has me thinking of the big 3-0! Hmmm….so much to think about it.

I’ll be posting about my handmade Valentine’s Day gift soon so stay tuned…

Leave a Reply

