Happy February > Love Garland

Happy February!  Who doesn’t LOVE little pretty hearts on the most romantic day of the year? I was in the crafting mood last month so I picked up some felt and made a little love garland to celebrate Valentine’s Day this month. I hand sewed my garland with clear fishing line…a nice trick to avoid obvious stitches through your hearts.

I convinced Ricardo to cut me a heart and I don’t know who taught him to cut hearts in grade school….but it doesn’t look like he knows the secret of the half fold. Happy February!

Leave a Reply

