The Family Christmas Card

I have to admit…it took me a few years to consider the whole family photo Christmas card idea. Before you knew it, those were the only cards we were receiving and our mantel overflowed with pretty holiday photos. We took the leap this year with none other than Jenny from Alders Photography, someone who we felt really comfortable with and we were also excited to reunite with her. We actually ended up with two designs…one printed version which I ordered online and one e-version card that Jenny designed for us. I completely love them both!

I received a lot of questions about our return address and I have a simple trick since stamping with two colors seemed like too much work. I flipped them over and ran the envelopes through my inket printer. Our wedding motif was reused and for a little festivity, I added on some reindeer antlers. Easy peasy, isn’t it? Until next year…Merry Christmas Everyone!

Leave a Reply

