Oh Christmas Tree

Oh Christmas Tree, Oh Christmas Tree! Every year we pick up our Christmas Tree from Todd’s and this year wasn’t any different. We were going to pick up a Rambo size tree, but we just couldn’t resist when we got there. I’m the most horrible tree decorator so earlier this week, my friend Daniel from work took me on a mini shopping trip to help me pick out some new things. Who knew there was more to a tree than just ornaments…there are pretty beads, fun foliage, and funky fillers to give your tree that extra holiday boost! I’ve really been missing out much too long…I think this tree is going to stay up past the New Year.

Leave a Reply

