Rudolf the White Porcelain Reindeer

I’m kind of in LOVE with my rudolf reindeer! Have you noticed how department stores always organize their Christmas decor by color and it makes everything look so pretty? Then I come home and things are just a bit of mish mash around the house. I usually don’t shop for decor until the after-Christmas sale so every year, I have new ornaments and knick knacks to put up from the year before. Unfortunately, I didn’t do too much shopping last year so I picked up a sequined cone and porcelain reindeer this week. So much to love about the holidays…

Leave a Reply

