Stroll Along the Beach

What a week it’s been! I can’t believe Thanksgiving has come and gone and Christmas is just right around the corner. I’m most excited for the weeks ahead with family and friends. We have a few trips planned before the end of the year and it includes San Diego for a Chargers game, San Luis Obispo for Christmas (possibly the Bay Area) and we’re going to try and squeeze in the Grand Canyon too since I’ve never been before.

The weekend weather was beautiful so instead of the usual walk around the block…we took a five minutes drive to the beach for an evening stroll. I LOVE nights like these! I’m also going to dig up our Christmas decorations and hopefully we can get our tree this week. I’m thinking of changing it up a bit  this year so I’ll be busy looking up fun ideas on how to decorate a prettier tree. Oh yes, speaking of change…I’ve recently gone dark for my hair this season. Maybe I’ll go short next time?

Leave a Reply

