Gwenyth’s Nashville Kitchen

For one our wedding gifts, we had received a three tier stand from Ricardo’s aunt. I had no idea what to do with it…I had tried it in the office, but it didn’t really work. Then we were getting ready to move and I was about to throw it out, but the hubby convinced me to pack it up and so I did. When we got into our new place…it kind of just naturally fell into the kitchen and I have so loved it being there ever since!

Don’t you just LOVE my owl kitchen timer? It was a gift from my NY friend Karen and by far my favorite kitchen accessory! Then I came across Gwenyth Paltrow’s blog GOOP one day about her Nashville loft renovation by Annette Joseph. When I saw her version, I knew that it was a keeper.

Our Three Tier Stand vs Gwenyth’s Three Tier Stand:

Leave a Reply

