A Grey & Yellow Bridal Shower Gift

How time sure does fly! My little brother was engaged this year and a few months flashed forward…they tied the knot at a beautiful venue in Northern California. I was unable to make it to my new sister in law’s bridal shower, but I thought it would be fun to send her a little package color coordinated with her wedding scheme.

She’s an extremely talented graphic designer so I wanted to do something fun and zesty for her. I included candles and a refrigerator notepad for their new home, top & bottom sleepwear tucked inside printed glassine bags, and a party pack streamer kit for future celebrations. This all squeezed perfectly inside a grey + yellow felted square box, am I the only one that has a thing for small containers?

Leave a Reply

