All the Buzz | Brides 2011 Feature

Hello friends…I’m still here, I promise!! It’s been a little hectic the past few weeks, but now I can let you in on my little secret and fun surprise! Last month, I received an email from BRIDES Magazine and they were interested in seeing my wish tags from my etsy shop. They were having a photo shoot the next day and asked if I had any samples that I could possibly send overnight to their New York office so I rushed home and grabbed a few samples to send off.

They told me I wasn’t a shoe in, but you never know so I crossed my fingers and toes. A few weeks go by and I hear nothing until I received another email….hip hip hooray…my tags made it into the magazine for the June 2011 Issue! It’s now on stands and my emails are flowing like mad which makes me super excited. If you’re at the bookstore, I hope you take the chance to pick up an issue and peruse. It’s a small feature…but it makes me so excited! Enjoy!

4 thoughts on “All the Buzz | Brides 2011 Feature

  1. Jenn says:

    Congrats on the feature!!! So cute!

  2. hcho says:

    WOW! nice…..congratz Ang!

  3. Priscilla says:

    That’s super exciting! Congratulations. 😀

  4. Ji says:

    congrats! you rock, angelique!

Leave a Reply

