New Nest…New Address!

So sorry for the light posting these past few weeks friends! It’s happened…we have officially moved. We’ve actually been in our new place for one week now and have loved every minute of it. We’re pretty sure Rambo loves it too since we’re right across the street from a park. We hear there’s another bullie in our building and we have yet to meet the lovely “Duchess,” but I’m sure they’ll be great friends.

I hope you received our moving announcement this week! I wish I had more time to be creative, but with a lot of our things still in boxes…I decided to print up these postcards on our home printer so I apologize if they arrive a little tattered. As much as I would have loved to come up with this design, I wanted them done fast and out the door so this was actually inspired by a really cute shop on etsy. Ricardo helped me with a few wording changes and we designed the back together. He truly believes the USPS must hate me because the idea of delivering anything with love probably makes them a little queasy :).

Anywho…I promise to take some photos of the new nest soon!

One thought on “New Nest…New Address!

  1. meg says:

    Hi. Wow! These are great!! Love the styling! When can I visit?

Leave a Reply

