In the LA Times…

That’s right friends…one of us made it in the LA Times this morning and it sure wasn’t me. Can you tell Ricardo and I have different google reader subscriptions? Ricardo told me last week that a question he had submitted to the LA Times was selected and would be answered in the  Business section sometime soon. He was so beyond excited…

Then he emailed me this morning to let me know…he had been published. I’m married to such a nerd…if you click on the link below and read the second question he submitted…that’s my hubby! I honestly wonder sometimes if Ricardo really thinks about these things…and apparently….he really does! Why else would he submit a question? And why is he so fascinated by the most mundane topics and more importantly…why is my blog not on his google reader?? I think that’s why I love him so much…

One thought on “In the LA Times…

  1. meg says:

    Oh Ricardo, you ARE a nerd! I don’t even understand his question!

Leave a Reply

