A Little Late Into the Night…

It’s a little late into the night for me and my eyes are starting to droop, but I can’t seem to get myself into bed. It’s almost midnight and since I’m such a procrastinator, I waited until the very last minute to finish a portfolio that I need completed by tomorrow morning. I guess some people really do work best under pressure.

I have two little snory bory’s in the next room and for some reason…I’ve really grown to love that sound. They’re funny, yet so warm and comforting…and it probably means at least someone’s getting a good night’s sleep.

The weekend was too short like always, but I like finding these boys snuggled on the couch together when I come home:

And of course they’re back at it again the next morning…

Time for me to join them in their nap fest….good night world.

Leave a Reply

