Teacup Schnauzers?

I’ve been posting alot about doggies lately, haven’t I? I’m so sorry…I just can’t help it! While we were out on our walk last night with Rambo, we came across two little tiny pups!! I think they’re maybe teacup schnauzers??

There were a  few gates left open so I knocked on the door, but the neighbors didn’t know who they belonged to. I couldn’t bare to leave them on the streets and bless my poor husbands heart…I took them in and called animal control.

Rambo loved his new friends! They spent the evening chasing one another around the living room until he started to have difficulty breathing. I wanted to keep them for about 30 milliseconds, but I just can’t handle that many pups. They sure are cute though, aren’t they?

Leave a Reply

