A Little Busy…

Did you know that having a dog in your home is the closest thing to having  a toddler? This must be the reason why I’ve completely neglected my blog this entire week…but I promise there will be more updates soon!

Work is finally slowing down and I even had time to finish my latest novel obsession…The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo!


The rest of the series is on my Christmas wish list this year for Ricardo…but honestly, I can’t think of anything better than climbing into bed, getting cozy underneath the covers, and diving into a great book! It makes me want to live in a cabin far, far away in a country with seasons and snow….

 

2 thoughts on “A Little Busy…

  1. Karen says:

    I enjoyed the Girl w/ the Dragon Tattoo series. I still haven’t gotten to the Girl who Kicked the Hornet’s Nest.

    You are describing my winter plans! Keeping cozy, drinking cocoa and reading (minus the cabin).

  2. Jenn says:

    i read the entire series and I loved it! enjoy!!

Leave a Reply

