End of a Long Week…

Ahhh….the weekend is almost here! These late nights are really catching up to me…I remember closing my eyes and before you know it…they’re back open with that horrid alarm sound going off. Ricardo thinks we should get some type of alarm where we can wake up to birds chirping or ocean waves crashing. Honestly…I probably wouldn’t ever wake up.

I’ve been feeling like this all week:

But today will end nicely!  I’m meeting a new baby from this beautiful family after work and seeing some old co-worker friends later for happy hour. We have some special plans tomorrow, but I’ll keep it a secret until more things get confirmed. Don’t we just love secrets?

Leave a Reply

