Office + Guest Bedroom

My brother snapped some detailed shots of our office this weekend since it was also his guest bedroom. As you can tell…he likes to shoot at an angle and I very much prefer the straight on shots, but what can I do? Enjoy!!

And now some photos from my little point and shoot:

Mr. Navarro’s side…this black and white wall took a little convincing. Mr. Minimalist pretty much wanted nothing on his wall so I did my best to keep it simple for him. Please excuse the reflection…his side is right next to a large window 🙂

According to him, my side looks cluttered…pshhhh!

2 thoughts on “Office + Guest Bedroom

  1. MELI.MEL says:

    You continue to inspire me – you have such a great eye for home decor!

  2. meg says:

    You’re decorating style is beautiful! I can’t wait to stay in this room! 🙂

Leave a Reply

