Charis In Long Beach…

Anh, Eachan, and Charis were our first visitors in our new apartment this weekend and I was so excited…I didn’t know what to do with myself. So naturally…I made an in room welcome toiletries/snack tray.

Spending time with Charis was most definitely my highlight of the year and I couldn’t have asked for a more beautiful birthday gift.

Riding in the car makes her happy…

Ricardo thinks she likes him better and sadly…I think she does too. We think she’s mistaken him for a fluffy marshmallow because she heads to sleepy town every time she’s in his arms.

She was about to nod off inside the Lego store, but then quickly became alert when we walked into the Disney store. A princess in the making already…

I miss her so much and can’t wait to see her in December for her very first Christmas!

Leave a Reply

