She’s Here: Ava Nicole Navarro

It’s been so much fun with me and Ricardo expecting TWO nieces around the same time. I’m so happy for the arrival of baby Ava Nicole Navarro…another bundle of joy to spoil silly. She came a little early so Charis is a butterball compared to this little one. She’s  also exactly 10 days older than her so that should be easy to remember for birthdays.

Our parents have been bugging me and Ricardo about when we’ll start to build our little family. I love looking at Ricardo’s face because he makes this terrified funny expression, and I think it’s one of those things where I’ll never quite feel “ready” for, I just know I’ll have to be ready when that time happens.

Until then…I’ll enjoy being an aunt to all these beautiful little babies around us! Photos to come soon…

Leave a Reply

