Dodgers vs. Yankees Weekend

This past weekend was quite busy and hectic for us. Luckily, we were able to relax a bit on Saturday at the Dodger’s game…our very first time at the stadium since living in Southern California. We saw them play at the Angels Stadium a few years ago, which was fun. I made sure we got seats on the third base side to avoid burning up in the sun.

It was a full house and I have to admit…I still like basketball games a little bit better for its high energy, but I LOVED being outside in the open air. It was the only game the Dodgers won all weekend so I’m glad we were able to see them take the win. The entertainment at the stadium was pretty hilarious. I had no idea there would be dance off’s and sing -a-longs. My favorite was definitely the Dodger Fan “Don’t Stop Believing” Lip Synching. Although…I think my friend Tim could top that 🙂

One thought on “Dodgers vs. Yankees Weekend

  1. Tim says:

    i could top that!!! american idol this August in SF… already took the days off work!!!!!

Leave a Reply

