Graduation Dinner Menu’s with Ribbon

I needed to add a little bit of pizazz to the menu’s I made for Ricardo’s Graduation Dinner and I didn’t know what to do so I picked up some ribbon this past weekend at the store. I’m even thinking about adding on some old photographs of him when he was little, but he would probably just die of humiliation and love me forever! I’ll think about it some more tonight 🙂

One thought on “Graduation Dinner Menu’s with Ribbon

  1. meg says:

    OOoh. What font is that?

Leave a Reply

