I Love NY!

Six days in New York City is not nearly enough to see everything we wanted to see. But here we are…back at work wishing we had spent an extra 3 or 4 more days in the Big Apple. As I was checking my email, I completely forgot about the video we sent to ourselves from the American Museum of Natural History. We sent it to ourselves because for the life of us…we couldn’t remember anyone’s email address and we had no idea it had sound so we just smiled and waved like goofballs…a must watch to see how lame we were!!

*more photos to come as I slowly sort through them…

One thought on “I Love NY!

  1. jenny smith says:

    Ohh…my gosh! That…was adorable. The kisses at the end were the best part!

Leave a Reply

