It’s a pretty good Friday…

It’s a pretty good Friday today. I finished our tax return last night and I have a confession. I LOVE doing our taxes every year. I love collecting all our forms, entering them into Turbo Tax and seeing the numbers go up and down…I love it! Ric was a little nervous because I was audited last year which is not a good sign so I’m surprised he didn’t want to even give it the once over.

I also got a very delicious package today at work from Chicago…it’s all part of Ricardo’s birthday gift and it’s very yummy in my tummy. Think about it…when you think of Chicago…what comes to mind?

2 thoughts on “It’s a pretty good Friday…

  1. Jasmin says:

    deep dish pizza! … but it sounds like you’re talking about some type of dessert. I have no clue!

  2. jenny smith says:

    vienna beef hot dogs!

Leave a Reply

