I’ve been HACKED…

oH hotmail…how I hate you so!! I’ve totally been hacked from an email account I no longer even use. EEK…if you’ve received a message from me indicating that I’m stranded in London and am in need of some money wire…please know that I am not in London. I’m here…working…in Irvine. Although…London does sound kind of nice…but besides the point. PLEASE don’t believe the email and pretty please don’t wire any money. I know my friends are much smarter than that 😦

Love,

Angelique

One thought on “I’ve been HACKED…

  1. meg says:

    That’s the worst! Not only are you hacked, but you’re not in London. :*(

Leave a Reply

