A Favor in Need…

My good friend DanK (short for Dan Kwon) stopped by my office last night as he was in so cal visiting. He handed off a CD from our wedding that I’ve been anxiously waiting for. DanK generously helped set up the photobooth (part 1 and part 2) and was also the person we asked to shoot some getting ready photos for the guys. As Jenny and I tried to work out the time line with her second shooter, we realized there wasn’t enough time to have a photographer with the guys so stepped in DanK. I consider him a dependable friend and well trusted so it was easy to ask him. I was looking for just a few great shots, but as I’m looking through his CD…there are so many behind the scene moments I’m seeing for the first time. Thank you DanK for capturing these photos!

Detail Shots:

At Petit Soleil…

Leave a Reply

