It’s Almost Over!

Ricardo has one final tonight and his last two for the semester tomorrow. THEN…he has two classes for Spring Semester and before I know it…June will be here and we can say goodbye to Long Beach State forever!!!

It feels so far away, but I know it will come fast. I’m thinking about throwing him a surprise graduation party…wouldn’t that be so much FUN? I knows he’s thinking about grad school in the back of his head, but let’s just get through this first and we’ll think about the fun stuff later. After he graduates, we’ve agreed for me to take a 3 year hiatus on laundry and dish washing. Ahh…wouldn’t that be grand? I’d hate to send him these emails:

Leave a Reply

