All is not lost…

As Ricardo picked me up from work yesterday (we carpool 3x a week), I practically broke into tears when I told him I couldn’t find our honeymoon photo’s and I thought I had saved them, but it turned out I didn’t. He tried to keep me calm….and even told me we could fly back and back track everything we did. I was devestated.

He told me we could possibly recover them from my memory card, but to also be prepared for the worst. “They’re just pictures…we’ll make more memories somewhere more fun,” he said to keep me from crying. “But they’re from our honeymoon,” I whinedboo hickey, I was still so mad at myself. As I cooked dinner and sulked away in the kitchen…guess who recovered Costa Rica?

{Insert JUMP FOR JOY here!}

Thanks for being so smart hubby!

One thought on “All is not lost…

  1. meg says:

    That’s wonderful! How’d he do it?

Leave a Reply

