Major Obsessions

You’ll sometimes find me in a rut and I won’t change my habits for weeks. Lately…I’ve been obsessed with:

Almond Milk Tea with Tapioca Pearls from Cha for Tea:

iced_milk_tea

Opi’s “You’re A Pisa Work” for the twinkle toes:

13442

Anything spicy:

chili_peppers

Sleep…which makes me want this bed:

2vxk284

Frozen yogurt has made a small comeback:

yofrost_frozen_yogurt

And tupperware because Ricardo is infamous for leaving them at work:

CLX0406WIT07DG-de

2 thoughts on “Major Obsessions

  1. meg says:

    Oh man. Almond milk tea with boba is my weakness. There’s this place in Oakland called “Sweet Booth” that serves an almond boba drink with chunks of almond jello in it. yum…

    I’ve been also sleeping like 10 hours a day. and I love spicy food!

  2. The Iceilicious Fro YO Shoppe says:

    Can we use your ice cream picture with the strawberries? If we can’t, no big deal. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

