My New Gadget

I’m not really a gadgety kind of girl so when Ricardo gave me the Seagate Portable Hard Drive for my birthday this year…I was pretty darn excited.  WooHoo! This thing is AMAZING!!! It’s perfect for someone who works on multiple workstations. I work on three computers and I find it quite annoying to move files back and forth so this was the perfect solution. I know I’m not very techy…but really…it’s a great tool for designers, crafters, photographers, and anyone who works with large files. It keeps everything together very nicely and I never have to wonder which computer my work is on. Along with its sleek design, I’m just loving that it keeps me organized!

Seagate-FreeAgent-Go-500GB-Portable-Hard-Drive-1

best-portable-hard-drive-seagate-freeagent-go_imagelarge

One thought on “My New Gadget

  1. meg says:

    what a good husband!

Leave a Reply

