Dry Weather…

Hello everyone. I have so many things I want to talk about…and it’s cold, cool, a little dry and I’m really liking the weather….just not the sinus headaches it brings. We’re planning to go to the pumpkin patch after work today so I hope we find the perfect one for carving on Saturday. I have it all planned out…pumpkin belgian waffles for breakfast, carving at mid-day…and hanging inside to give out candy to the kiddies once the sun goes down. We don’t get many, but I’m still hoping we get a few. And we might….even watch a scary movie!!! I’m not really fond of horror flicks so we’ll have to see about that, but with Halloween on a Saturday this year…it just seems like the right thing to do.

3991920214_a2790aa45f

Leave a Reply

