Be Careful When You Text

When Ric’s at the library on the weekends studying…I’ll often check in with him to see if he wants a ride home instead of taking the bus.

42-16022523

Last weekend was the one time I decided to send him a funny text message and it literally read:

“Holla at ur girl when ur ready for a pick up.”

Hmm….funny thing happened. I didn’t send that message to him. I accidentally sent it to a co-worker. Darn…I hate it when that happens!

One thought on “Be Careful When You Text

  1. Melissa says:

    I realized I did this to you yesterday haha – I was trying to text Rosie! haha

Leave a Reply

