Hoo Loves Me?

As I decided to post about owls today, guess what just arrived on my doorstep 3 minutes ago? A belated birthday package from Becca…

IMG_0483

Some cute custom address labels she had made for us via Etsy. I can’t WAIT to send out our holiday cards out! I would’ve kept this as a surprise, but it’s too cute to not share!

IMG_0485

And this one means the most to me! Our guest list was higher than expected so we ran out of blue and white striped napkins. I had to improvise so I gave different napkins to the children, bridesmaids, their dates, and our sweetheart table. Becca turned her and Scott’s napkins into the cutest pouch ever with a hot pink zipper! I LOVE this gift because it reminds me so much of our wedding day. She’s a genius isn’t she?

IMG_0486

Leave a Reply

