Hoo Knew?

Hoo knew owls would be so popular when I became so smitten with them two years ago? For some reason or another…owls have come out of the wood works making their cute appearance everywhere I turn. That doesn’t stop me from enjoying all the owl spottings people will send me so keep ’em coming folks!

How adorable are these owl plushies from Night Owl Paper Goods?

celieowl_p

Plenty of owls on Etsy from prints to jewelry items:

il_fullxfull.98096831

Remember my owl tea towel on our cake table? Thanks DIEM for this bridal shower gift:

Wide-Eyed-Dishtowel_slideshow_image

I don’t have the guts to use it in the kitchen so I’m thinking about turning it into a pillow. Look how this neat crafter did it:

IMG_7437

Owl’s at Pottery Barn Kids:

img5l

Owl stamps at Target:

51+6FxBFYcL._AA400_They’re everywhere!!! It all started with a bracelet Ricardo haggled for me at Pike’s Fish Market in Seattle and I’m not sure if I’ll ever get tired of them, but until then…I’ll continue to enjoy their buggy eyes and round figures.

Leave a Reply

