Hob-Knobin It

Okay…not quite, but I promise I’ll be doing it soon. I love going through clearance bins, but be warned…you have to be in the mood for clearance shopping to do things like that. Anthropologie has the BEST sales sometimes…not ALL the time, but sometimes I’ll come across a box full of cute knobs and want to take them all! Ricardo promises me we’ll own a home one day so I think to myself… wouldn’t it be cute if we had all these mix-matchy knobs in my home office?

knobs

So I’ve decided on a new venture. I’m going to start collecting knobs and I’ll be honest with Ricardo about it because secrets in a marriage would be no good. Plus…I wouldn’t want us splitting up because I kept a secret drawer full of knobs from him. New obsession….here I come!!

*all knobs from anthropologie
One thought on “Hob-Knobin It

  1. jasmin says:

    LOL I was looking at these knobs too the other week. They ARE beautiful!

Leave a Reply

