Precious Gemstones

I am completely obsessed with some precious gemstones right now that could be the perfect right hand ring and I don’t know how to let Ricardo know. Maybe I should open an anonymous email and send him some hints?

Pink Tourmaline Branch Ring by Cathy Waterman; $1,166.00

j_ri_wat-r1618topi_xl cw
Blue Topaz Princess Ring by Marie-Helene de Taillac; $2,195.00

j_ri_tai-380_xlPink Tourmaline Swivel Ring by Marie-Helene de Taillac; $2,420.00

j_ri_tai-382pt_xlOff to Etsy to see if I can find something a little more wallet friendly. If you find something similar…I’d love for you to send it my way!

2 thoughts on “Precious Gemstones

  1. meg says:

    wow. I love that last ring!

Leave a Reply

