Rain, Rain, Don’t Go Away…

Rain, rain, don’t go away…please stay for just another few more days! After I made my bed last night (is it strange I make my bed before I get into it?)….I was bummed we didn’t have any hot chocolate in the house. In any case, I will make sure we have some tonight.

hotchoc

I snuggled up, listened to the rain for a few minutes, and started my latest read, The Lost Symbol by Dan Brown.

the_lost_symbol

I’ve read all his books….mostly during the summer I backpacked Europe, which was interesting since he makes so many references to the cities we visited. I haven’t been waiting anxiously for this book to come out or anything, but it was nice that Ric thought of me while he was studying at Borders this weekend…plus, I’m out of books so I’m going to have hit up that library again.

Leave a Reply

