A Little Business…A Little Pleasure

I’ll be in Vegas for work this week so I’ll be out of commission for a while, but I’ll try to post a few here and there when I get the chance :).  I’ve got Kates and Meg flying out to hang with me Tuesday & Wednesday which should be a lot of fun! Ric will then fly out on Thursday to be with me until the end of the week. We’re planning to hit up some major eateries, go treasure hunting, and then catch a show!

Can we say super duper fun work week?

Bobby Flay’s Mesa Grill at Cesear’s Palace:

etsy2

Tom Colicchio’s Craft Steak at The MGM Grand:

etsy1

Luv It Frozen Custard:

los-antojos-008-large

The Silver & Gold Pawn Shop from Pawn Stars on the History Channel (we LOVE this show):

pawn stars

And of course…a show on my birthday night at the Wynn:

le-reve

And where will we be staying? The first 1/2 will be at the Hilton Grand Vacations Club:

240x240_19266052

And then the second 1/2 will be at The Venetian…I LOVE hotels…and I’ve never stayed here before so it should be fun!

venetian-hotel-address-2

image_hotel_exterior_night_1

4 thoughts on “A Little Business…A Little Pleasure

  1. cat says:

    Aww I’m sitting at the vegas airport right now waiting for my connecting flight

    The venetian is gorgeous so is the palazzo, I love how the palazzo smells

  2. meg says:

    Yay! I can’t wait to hang out!

  3. Priscilla says:

    you girls are lucky- going to vegas to “hang out” on a weekday. btw- I love Venetian!! have fun!

  4. […] woman. We really had an amazing time and I look forward to going back. I’m surprised we did everything I wanted to […]

Leave a Reply

