My Pretty Girlfriends and More!

Aren’t these girly whirlies the best? They really are! I love them all so much and the things they did for me while I was engaged and wedding planning were unbelievable!

navarro0814

What the heck is so darn funny? I HATE not knowing what they’re laughing about!

wedding favorites

And of course…some lovely details to leave you with.

Collages

yum, yum, yummy….

Collages1

pssttt….more to come!

*photos from Jenny @ Alders Photography

One thought on “My Pretty Girlfriends and More!

  1. Connie says:

    Beautiful wedding! Congratulations!!
    I got some ideas for my daughter’s wedding from your site.

    I am curious as to how you did a collage of pictures for your blog. How is this done?

    Thanks
    Con

Leave a Reply

