Detail Shots From a Guest

Until we receive professional photo’s from Jenny…we feel blessed to have so many talented photog family and friends. My in-box has been receiving new messages all day and it makes me so HAPPY. I always thought I would be the kind of bride that would fly out first thing in the a.m. for our honeymoon. Actually…I thought we would be catching a red-eye flight out the night of our wedding, but I’m unbelievably thrilled that we won’t be going for a few days. The day after BBQ is a great thing for out of town family so I definitely recommend that as well. And in case you’re wondering why we’re taking so long to leave…it’s because my husband has a summer final to take tomorrow night. I know, I know…how could I have done that to him right?? I’ll tell you another time 🙂 In the meantime…please enjoy some beautiful detail photographs my brother Anh snapped!

Anh

p.s.

I know I’ve  kind of been on a blogging frenzy these past few days…but I figure….it’ll be so quiet once I’m gone…I just wanted to make sure you had enough eye candy by the time I leave, you’ll be happy I’m gone 🙂 xoxo!

3 thoughts on “Detail Shots From a Guest

  1. aLi. says:

    congrats you two. and you know, anh is getting really good at this.

  2. Anh says:

    I’m so glad and happy to be any part of this special event!

    Thanks Ali! Working on it 😛 I’m glad my sis likes it 🙂

  3. Becky says:

    I’m a little bit of a stalker because I followed the link from Adge’s blog… I was just so excited to see your pics from your wedding. I loved how the response cards turned out! Everything was beautiful! Congrats!

    I hope you enjoyed the things you purchased last time I saw you 🙂

Leave a Reply

