Blog Love

With so much time on my hands these days…I thought it might be fun to share with you some highlights from our day. Re-caps are a little too much…so hopefully, this will keep you entertained. I’ll also try to answer as many questions as I can about our theme…we didn’t really have one, but I’ve been very touched by your sweet words. We’ve definitely been receiving plenty of blog love…so if you have some extra time….please head on over to check them all out 🙂

Manzanita Speaks: I LOVED working with Lawren. I wish I can throw a wedding everyday just so I can work with her. I’ll definitely be talking floral very soon….sssshhhh….we have a secret to share.

Peter’s Blog: I’m his first real post and I can’t wait to see the exotic foods he’ll be trying in the future. I’d like to request for photos of him devouring a durian.

Cat’s Blog: Another foodie who enjoys taking delicious photos!

And although my friend Dank doesn’t have photo’s up on his blog documenting the guys getting ready at Petit Soleil…he was gracious enough to send me a few this morning.

IMG_9611 - Version 2

IMG_9654

I hope to see more photos soon….next up….a little something about our non-gift exchange!

Leave a Reply

