I Scream, You Scream…We All Scream for…

Okay…I need to breathe, breathe, breathe. We’re 45 days away…I just completed our seating chart and even if it slightly changes, I’m going to go beserk because right now it’s at perfection! Okay…I won’t go crazy but let’s talk ICE CREAM shall we? It makes me so sad to have to do this. Our caterer has been amazing to work with and as our guest list keeps going up and up and up…we had to make some changes. I never thought I would have to do this. But we had to put an ex-nay on the ice cream sandwiches. Only a few of you even knew we were doing this, but serving ice cream sandwiches AND cake was not economically friendly so we had to let it go. BUT!!!! If you stay long enough for dancing…there’ll be a late night sweet treat you DON’T want to miss. I promise!

ice-cream-sandwich007_primary

Leave a Reply

