Tea with a Bride to Be!

Whew…what a week it’s been! I headed up to SF this past weekend for a most splendid Saturday. All my favorite girlfriends from college and a few from high school came together for the sweetest bridal shower ever thrown and I’ve never felt so loved by so many good friends. Pink was everywhere…and with that being one of our wedding colors…I was pretty much in shock of how obnoxiously cute this place was! Adorned with a pink crown, the girls decorated it to read “Mrs. Navarro” and off we went to have tea and crumpets!

Crown & Crumpet in Giradehli Square, San Francisco:

crowncrumpet_blog

crown and crumpetAs more photo’s come strolling in…I promise I’ll post them up!

4 thoughts on “Tea with a Bride to Be!

  1. Melissa says:

    love the pictures, the place – I had a blast! could’ve have asked for a better way to enjoy my very first crumpet 🙂

    see you soon!

  2. […] at the new Crown and Crumpet in Ghiradelli Square in San Francisco. It was honor of the wonderful Angelique. Overall, the bridal shower was lovely and tons of fun. Below are pics of the beautiful bride to […]

  3. […] 118: THE bridal shower, part 2 By meg A lovely bridal shower for my friend, Angelique, at Crown and Crumpet in Ghiradelli Square in San Francisco. […]

  4. […] 119: The bridal shower, part 3 By meg A lovely bridal shower for my friend, Angelique, at Crown and Crumpet in Ghiradelli Square in San […]

Leave a Reply

