You’re Invited…

Our invitations were taken to a whole new level with a friend like Jasmin! I asked her if she would be so kind to photo document the process of receiving our invitation a few weeks ago and Ricardo and I dropped our jaws when we saw them. They were almost un-recognizable! I know what you’re thinking…why would anyone possibly want to do this? I’m not sure…but I came across something similar a while back…and as always, I was inspired and thought it was such a great idea. I guess I’ve been photo documenting everything these days, but Jasmin’s really my go-to girl for things like this. Thanks so MUCH Jas for the AMAZING photos…I wouldn’t expect any less from you, but you really went above and beyond this time! From the beginning…..and all the way to the end.

invitation collage

To view more of Jasmin’s images, please feel free to click on the collage.

*coming up next…the concept and inspiration behind all this madness and how they came together…

2 thoughts on “You’re Invited…

  1. aLi. says:

    These look great, Ange! It’s like a Jacob’s ladder almost. Great color palette and great idea to incorporate the folk art. 🙂 Btw, it’s me Ali Tsang. 😀

  2. […] more pictures of her invitations visit her originalentry. Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)Best of the Rest: Floating Record Player, […]

Leave a Reply

