Star Trek Crush Confession

I have a confession. I’m not a Star Trek fan, by any means. In fact…I only know so much about  Star Trek by watching The Big Bang Theory…and thank goodness I did, or else I would have been a little lost with the characters.

We went to see the movie on IMAX a few weekends ago, and I don’t know what happened, but I left the theatre with a HUGE CRUSH and it wasn’t even on the main character. I was seriously swooning over Spock. Yes…the half human/half vulcan funny ear looking Trekkie. Ricardo was so embarrassed by my Star Trek hand gestures, he walked 5 feet away from me all the way to the car…what is it about him? I think it’s his intelligence, mysteriousness, and completely dry sense of humor. Off to enlist with StarFleet…

star_trek_2009_movie_poster_21

Leave a Reply

