hey dJ…Play that song one more time

Becca’s bridal shower is coming up next weekend and I can’t hardly wait! Her sister in law graciously offered to host the event so Tara and I decided to take care of the bachelorette party the night before. The limo’s been rented, the games have been planned and we’re all ready to go for a fun ladies night out in Santa Monica. I’ll fill you in on the event next weekend.

BUT for her bridal shower…her sister in law asked me and Tara to take care of some game ideas. We have the usual “How well do you know the couple” game, but another thing she wanted to do was to have guests offer up some song ideas for the wedding. This was a great excuse to get a little creative:

dscn1909-bright

dscn1916

I think what I like about the gocco is no two prints are exactly the same. So maybe it’s not a good thing if you’re a perfectionist, but so far…I’m loving this little thing.

Leave a Reply

