Happy Halloween!

Yay! Happy Halloween Everyone!

So I haven’t dressed up in such a loong time, but since we’re holding a costume contest today at work with a full runway walk to strut our stuff…I was determined to win! I can’t believe all the crazy people I work with. Anyway…it was MUCH fun. I originally wanted to be a tree…but somehow along the process…turned into a forest fairy. I made a poncho, made some fabric leaves…and hand sewed this masterful creation to win the prize of MOST ORIGINAL. Woo hoo!

My cute little Witch Mrs. Potato Pumpkin Head!

My cute little Witch Mrs. Potato Pumpkin Head!

Leave a Reply

