gocco test print

I was adventerous this weekend and took on a task to run a test print off my new printing machine. Frogurtz has been really taking off and the owners had offered me some different on the side projects for design and marketing. I informed them of my new toy and offered my services to test print our boring paper bags when people need to take their yogurt to go. My camera died and I had left the charger at work, but I couldn’t not document my first experience with the gocco so out came the camera phone.

I tell you…Gocco’ing is plenty fun, but plenty work as well. I had some inkage problems….but not bad for a first attempt huh?

Leave a Reply

