It's a bit depressing isn't it?

Personal Rate of Return is  -29.1%

So I get off work from Frogurtz last night…and guess what my boss hands me? My tips for the week? Isn’t that AWESOME? I’ve never worked at a place where I actually had tips. Actually…one old man gave me a pretty big tip when I was a tour guide for the Winchester Mystery House…but besides that…tips are GREAT! So I started a tip jar to be untouched by all my Frogurtz tip earnings. Aside from unlimited yogurt to my hearts delight…I’ll also start to earn PTO in a few weeks for this part time gig. Who knew I would be having so much fun.

Leave a Reply

