stop the junk mail

Seriously…I can’t stand it anymore. I can’t stand my junk mail. It’s overtaking my entire living room and it’s driving me crazy. Between me and Ricardo, we get so much junk mail, we can probably paper mache a little puppy shed. From credit card offers to just plain junk, I just want to tell them all to leave us alone. And its junk you just can’t throw away either. I have to take it out of the envelope, and then shred the info that has all of our personal info. I shredded so much last year, I had to upgrade this year to a criss cross shredder, which is awesome but so much work to empty out the bin. I think I just have so much better things to do than sit around for an hour sorting out junk mail and shredding. Ahh…..such is life.

Leave a Reply

