guilty confessions

Everyone has them right? Well…I happen to have a few:

  • I feel great satifaction and joy in holding down my car horn and honking the socks out of people who block traffic.
  • Although I am a Lakers fan, sometimes I root for the other team to stir up some competition with Ricardo.
  • I’m embarrassed to admit it, but I love the Real Housewives of Orange County + New York. But since I go to bed at 9 pm, I have to watch them on the weekends.
  • I secretly want to be a rockstar and am hoping someone will “discover” me.
  • I despise slugs and wish them all dead. Which is why, I am guilty of animal cruelty. Let’s just say when I was young, I use to pour a certain condiment over them to make them disappear. Literally.
  • When I meet other people who have my name, I get excited.
  • I can’t eat oreo’s unless I have milk to dunk them in. Unless it’s an Oreo ice cream cake. Yum.

Okay…I’m sure I have much more: what’s yours?

One thought on “guilty confessions

  1. MELI MEL says:

    real housewives of NYC is my guilty pleasure too! so is US weekly. But anyway, speaking of real housewives, don’t you think that the women of NYC are better because at least they’re mostly business professionals… that was my thought haha.

Leave a Reply

